About Das Unternehmen

Intro

Wir alle leben im Video-Zeitalter: Das Internet hat die klassischen Medien weit hinter sich gelassen und der TV-Konsum verlagert sich mit rasanter Geschwindigkeit ins Netz. Bereits 2022 werden mehr als 80% des globalen Internet Traffics durch digitale Videos verursacht werden.
Während Google und Facebook den Markt für digitale Werbung dominieren, sind sowohl Online Publisher, wie auch Advertiser, auf der Suche nach alternativen Kanälen - als Ergänzung zu den Angeboten der Industriegiganten.


'Conquer the Age of Video' – or: What is ShowHeroes?

ShowHeroes versetzt Web- und App-Publisher in die Lage, ihren Nutzern (Konsumenten) auf allen Endgeräten (Mobile & Desktop) professionelle, relevante und exklusive Videoinhalte anzubieten. Das führt zu mehr Video Views, gesteigerter Loyalität und Nutzerbindung, sowie höheren Umsätzen: denn gleichzeitig profitieren auch Advertiser (Marken) von dieser perfekten, weil reibungslosen Video Umgebung für Nutzer. Denn über die ShowHeroes Integration auf Premium Webseiten erreichen sie neue Nutzer für ihre Markenkommunikation in sicherem Umfeld, mit nachhaltigen, zuverlässigen Ergebnissen.


Was macht die Lösung von ShowHeroes einzigartig?

ShowHeroes ist Europas führender, unabhängiger Anbieter von Video-Lösungen für digitale Publisher und Advertiser. Die proprietäre Video Plattform des Unternehmens umfasst eine Library von zehntausenden, einzigartigen Video Content Clips, eine effiziente Lösung zum Management von Video Assets und Playlisten, einen flexiblen, hochmodernen Video Player, sowie marktführende Video Advertising Technologie und weitreichende Reporting Werkzeuge - sowohl für Publisher, als auch Advertiser. Im Zentrum dieses Ökosystems steht die ShowHeroes Semantic Matching Engine: sie stellt eine reibungslose Video Experience sicher, indem Video Content und Ads passend über alle angeschlossenen Seiten und Apps hinweg ausgeliefert werden.


Über ShowHeroes

ShowHeroes wurde 2016 von Ilhan Zengin, Mario Tiedemann und Dennis Kirschner gegründet und arbeitet von mehr als 10 internationalen Standorten aus, darunter Berlin, Hamburg, Riga, Frankfurt, Moskau, St. Petersburg, Amsterdam, Wien und Paris. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt etwa 80 Mitarbeiter.

Das Team

photo
Mario Tiedemann
CFO / COO
photo
Dennis Kirschner
CMO
photo
Ilhan Zengin
CEO
photo
Christian Grospitz
Head of Sales Content & Library
photo
Bastian Döring
Director Sales
photo
André Lange
Director Products
photo
Olaf Brandt
Senior Publisher & Partnerships Manager EMEA
photo
Tanya Priyank
Head of International Growth
photo
Eileen Koppy
International Business Development Manager
photo
Imane Faqir
International Business Development Manager
photo
Dustin Puschmann
Director International Business Development Supply & Partnerships
photo
Jan Hesse
Head of Sales, West
photo
Dirk Ewald
Senior Sales Frankfurt & Wiesbaden
photo
Amanda Cohrs
Sales

Presse

  • All Media
  • German
  • Latvian
  • All Year
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016

No results found

ShowHeroes Headquarter

img

Berlin, Deutschland

ShowHeroes GmbH
Brunnenstraße 154
10115 Berlin
Germany

andere Büros in

img

Riga, Lettland

img

Moskau, Russland

img

St. Petersburg, Russland

img

Frankfurt, Deutschland

img

Düsseldorf, Deutschland

img

Hildesheim, Deutschland

img

Hamburg, Deutschland

img

Amsterdam, Niederlande

img

Wien, Österreich

Kontakt

Kontaktiere ShowHeroes um mehr über Mobile First Video Strategien zu erfahren.

About The Company
Intro

We all live in the age of video: The Internet has taken over traditional media, and TV consumption is shifting to the web. In fact, by 2022, more than 80% of global Internet traffic will be caused by digital video consumption.
While Google and Facebook are earning the lion’s share of digital advertising revenues, both, online publishers and advertisers alike, look for alternative channels to complement the offerings of the industry giants.


'Conquer the Age of Video' – or: What is ShowHeroes?

ShowHeroes enables web- and app publishers to offer professional, highly relevant, unique video content across all screens (mobile & desktop) to their users (consumers). This leads to more video views, increased user loyalty and engagement – and more revenues: Because at the same time, online advertisers (brands) benefit from this frictionless video experience, as ShowHeroes integrations across premium websites offer a way of reaching new consumers for their marketing and communication efforts, in a safe environment for their brands and with sustainable, reliable results.


What makes ShowHeroes solution so special?

ShowHeroes is Europe’s leading, independent provider of video solutions for digital publishers and advertisers. Its proprietary video platform consists of a library of thousands of unique video content clips, efficient video asset and playlist management, a sleek and modern video player, as well as cutting edge video advertising technology and in-depth reporting tools for both – publishers and advertisers. The center of this ecosystem is the ShowHeroes semantic matching engine: It ensures a smooth video experience by delivering matching video content and ads across all connected sites and apps.


About ShowHeroes

ShowHeroes was founded by llhan Zengin, Mario Tiedemann and Dennis Kirschner in 2016, and operates across 10+ international office locations, including Berlin, Hamburg, Riga, Frankfurt, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Amsterdam, Vienna and Paris. The company employs around 80 team members.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.