Get in touch

Contact our team directly

Global representatives Clear

Global representatives

Ilhan Zengin CEO
Mario Tiedemann CFO/COO
Dennis Kirschner CMO
Bastian Döring Senior Vice President EMEA & Global Sales / Country Manager Spain
Andrea De Filippo VP Global Operations & Programmatic
Sarah Lewis Global Director CTV
Dustin Puschmann VP Global Business Development - Supply & Partnerships
Kay Schneider Senior Vice President Global Product & Business Development
Tanya Priyank VP International Growth & Better Media

Not sure who to contact?

Fill in the form and we will guide you in the right direction.